skip navigation

NY Stars Bantam AA

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Saturday August 28, 2021

Valley Forge Colonials

5

NY Stars Bantam AA

2

Saturday August 28, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

2

Roanoke Rail Yard Dogs

4

Sunday August 29, 2021

Palmyra Black Knights

1

NY Stars Bantam AA

3

Sunday August 29, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

7

Easton Ice Hawks

0

Tuesday August 31, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

2

Long Island Rebels Minor

1

Saturday September 11, 2021

Team Ohio

2

NY Stars Bantam AA

3

Saturday September 11, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

1

Wintersport Royals

3

Sunday September 12, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

0

Protec Ducks

11

Sunday September 12, 2021

Tomorrow's Ice

2

NY Stars Bantam AA

4

Saturday September 18, 2021

Wintersport Royals

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday September 18, 2021

Long Island Rebels Minor

NY Stars Bantam AA

Sunday September 19, 2021

Woodbridge Wolfpack

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday September 25, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Hudson Valley Polar Bears

Saturday September 25, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Hudson Valley Polar Bears

Sunday September 26, 2021

PAL

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday October 02, 2021

NYC Raiders

NY Stars Bantam AA

Sunday October 03, 2021

Long Beach Lightning

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday October 09, 2021

Ridgefield Lions

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday October 09, 2021

Ridgefield Lions

NY Stars Bantam AA

Sunday October 10, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

NYC Raiders

Saturday October 16, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Long Island Edge

Sunday October 17, 2021

NJ Avalanche

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday October 23, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Brewster AppleCore

Sunday October 24, 2021

Long Island Edge

NY Stars Bantam AA

Friday October 29, 2021

Buffalo Saints

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday October 30, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Princeton

Saturday October 30, 2021

Palmyra Black Knights

NY Stars Bantam AA

Sunday October 31, 2021

Ct Chiefs

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday November 06, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Princeton Youth Hockey

Saturday November 06, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Princeton Youth Hockey

Saturday November 13, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

NYC Cyclones

Sunday November 14, 2021

Long Island Sharks

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday November 20, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Mamaroneck Tigers

Sunday November 21, 2021

NJ Stars

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday December 04, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Union Thunder

Sunday December 05, 2021

Long Island Arrows

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday December 11, 2021

NYC Cyclones

NY Stars Bantam AA

Sunday December 12, 2021

TBD

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday December 18, 2021

NY Stars Bantam AA

Rye Rangers

Sunday December 19, 2021

Long Island Rebels

NY Stars Bantam AA

Sunday January 02, 2022

NY Stars Bantam AA

Woodbridge Wolfpack

Saturday January 08, 2022

NY Stars Bantam AA

Long Beach Lightning

Saturday January 08, 2022

NY Stars Bantam AA

Long Island Arrows

Sunday January 09, 2022

Mamaroneck Tigers

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday January 15, 2022

Princeton Tigers

NY Stars Bantam AA

Sunday January 16, 2022

Brewster AppleCore

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday January 22, 2022

NY Stars Bantam AA

PAL

Sunday January 23, 2022

Rye Rangers

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday January 29, 2022

NY Stars Bantam AA

Long Island Sharks

Saturday February 05, 2022

NY Stars Bantam AA

Long Island Rebels

Sunday February 06, 2022

Union Thunder

NY Stars Bantam AA

Saturday February 12, 2022

NY Stars Bantam AA

NJ Stars

Saturday February 19, 2022

NY Stars Bantam AA

NJ Avalanche

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
L
Valley Forge Colonials
Protec Ponds
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
L
@ Roanoke Rail Yard Dogs
Protec Ponds
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
W
Palmyra Black Knights
Protec Ponds
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
W
@ Easton Ice Hawks
Protec Ponds
FINAL
Tue Aug 31
W
@ Long Island Rebels Minor
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 11
W
Team Ohio
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
@ Wintersport Royals
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
@ Protec Ducks
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
Tomorrow's Ice
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18 -
Wintersport Royals
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 18 -
Long Island Rebels Minor
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Woodbridge Wolfpack
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Hudson Valley Polar Bears
Ice Time Sports Complex, Lakeside Road, Newburgh, NY, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Hudson Valley Polar Bears
Ice Time Sports Complex, Lakeside Road, Newburgh, NY, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
PAL
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
NYC Raiders
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 3 -
Long Beach Lightning
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Ridgefield Lions
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Ridgefield Lions
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ NYC Raiders
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Long Island Edge
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 17 -
NJ Avalanche
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Brewster AppleCore
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Long Island Edge
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 29 -
Buffalo Saints
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Princeton
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
Palmyra Black Knights
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
8:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Ct Chiefs
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Princeton Youth Hockey
Princeton Day School, Great Road, Princeton, NJ, USA
11:20 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Princeton Youth Hockey
Princeton Day School, Great Road, Princeton, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ NYC Cyclones
Chelsea Piers, New York, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
Long Island Sharks
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Mamaroneck Tigers
Hommocks Park Ice Rink, Hommocks Road, Larchmont, NY, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
NJ Stars
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Union Thunder
Gumbert Park, South Chestnut Street, Westfield, NJ, USA
10:50 AM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Long Island Arrows
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
NYC Cyclones
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
TBD
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Rye Rangers
Rye Country Day School, Cedar Street, Rye, NY, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Long Island Rebels
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
Woodbridge Community Center, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Long Beach Lightning
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
3:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Long Island Arrows
Newbridge Arena, Newbridge Road, Bellmore, NY, USA
8:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
Mamaroneck Tigers
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
Princeton Tigers
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Brewster AppleCore
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ PAL
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Rye Rangers
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Long Island Sharks
Iceland, Hillside Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
6:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Union Thunder
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ NJ Stars
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 19 -
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
5:15 PM EST