skip navigation

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday August 24, 2018

Aston Nordiques

2

Stars Midget 16U EJ

0

Friday August 24, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

3

Montgomery Blue Devils

1

Saturday August 25, 2018

Pineville Falcons

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

1

Team Philadelphia

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

Brick American

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Sunday September 09, 2018

Freeport Arrows

4

Stars Midget 16U EJ

7

Friday September 14, 2018

Brick National

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

9

Saturday September 15, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

9

Brewster Bulldogs

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Brick American

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Southern CT Stars

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Sunday September 23, 2018

Long Island Rebels

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

1

Sunday September 23, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Long Island Rebels

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

NYC Cyclones

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

9

Sunday September 30, 2018

Aviator

0

Stars Midget 16U EJ

8

Saturday October 06, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

4

Philly Revolution

0

Saturday October 06, 2018

Ramapo Saints

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

4

Sunday October 07, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

5

Brick American

1

Sunday October 07, 2018

Western Mass Vipers

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

6

Ramapo Saints

0

Sunday October 14, 2018

Ramapo Saints

2

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

9

Freeport Arrows

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

CT Chiefs

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

12

Thursday October 25, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

4

Boston Bulldogs

1

Friday October 26, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

0

Guelph Gryphons

3

Friday October 26, 2018

Adirondack 46ers

2

Stars Midget 16U EJ

5

Saturday October 27, 2018

Troy Albany Titans

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

Troy Albany Titans

3

Stars Midget 16U EJ

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

8

Brick National

0

Saturday November 10, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

5

Westchester Vipers

0

Sunday November 11, 2018

Southern CT Stars National

3

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Saturday November 17, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

10

Aviator

0

Sunday November 18, 2018

Red Bank Generals

1

Stars Midget 16U EJ

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

3

NJ Stars

0

Sunday December 02, 2018

Westchester Vipers

0

Stars Midget 16U EJ

12

Saturday December 08, 2018

Stars Midget 16U EJ

3

Jersey Colts

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

Long Island Sharks

0

Stars Midget 16U EJ

3

Friday December 14, 2018

Ashburn Extreme

3

Stars Midget 16U EJ

0

Friday December 14, 2018

Igloo Jaguars

3

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

NJ Stars

2

Stars Midget 16U EJ

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

Red Bank Generals

3

Stars Midget 16U EJ

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

Hatfield Ice Dogs

2

Stars Midget 16U EJ

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

Hatfield Ice Dogs

3

Stars Midget 16U EJ

1

Sunday December 23, 2018

Freeport Arrows

0

Stars Midget 16U EJ

9

Saturday January 05, 2019

Stars Midget 16U EJ

5

Red Bank Generals

6

Sunday January 06, 2019

Jersey Colts

3

Stars Midget 16U EJ

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

Stars Midget 16U EJ

NY Skyliners

Sunday January 13, 2019

NJ Stars

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Sunday January 20, 2019

Brewster Bulldogs

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Saturday January 26, 2019

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Long Island Edge

Sunday January 27, 2019

Freeport Arrows

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Saturday February 02, 2019

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Long Island Sharks

Sunday February 03, 2019

NY Skyliners

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Saturday February 09, 2019

Stars Midget 16U EJ

NYC Cyclones

Sunday February 10, 2019

Long Island Edge

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Sunday February 17, 2019

NJ Devils AAA American

Stars Midget 16U EJ

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
Aston Nordiques
Cantiague Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
Cantiague Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Pineville Falcons
Cantiague Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Team Philadelphia
Cantiague Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Brick American
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Freeport Arrows
Abe Stark
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Brick National
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Brewster Bulldogs
Brewster Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Brick American
Ocean Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Southern CT Stars
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
T
Long Island Rebels
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
NYC Cyclones
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Aviator
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Philly Revolution
Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Ramapo Saints
Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Brick American
Trinity College: The Long Walk, Hartford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Western Mass Vipers
Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
T
Ramapo Saints
Abe Stark
Final/OT
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Freeport Arrows
Freeport Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
CT Chiefs
Abe Stark
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
@ Boston Bulldogs
'32 Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Guelph Gryphons
Saranac Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Adirondack 46ers
'80 Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Troy Albany Titans
'80 Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Troy Albany Titans
USA Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Brick National
Ocean Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Westchester Vipers
Westchester Skating Academy
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Southern CT Stars National
Milford Ice Pavilion
Final/OT
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Aviator
Aviator
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Red Bank Generals
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ NJ Stars
Proskate
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Westchester Vipers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Jersey Colts
Twin Oaks Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Long Island Sharks
Abe Stark
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ashburn Extreme
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Igloo Jaguars
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
NJ Stars
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Red Bank Generals
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Hatfield Ice Dogs
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Hatfield Ice Dogs
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
Freeport Arrows
Freeport Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Red Bank Generals
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Jersey Colts
Abe Stark
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12 -
@ NY Skyliners
City Ice Pavilion
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
NJ Stars
Abe Stark
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Brewster Bulldogs
Abe Stark
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Long Island Edge
Iceworks
9:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Freeport Arrows
Abe Stark
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Long Island Sharks
Iceland
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
NY Skyliners
Abe Stark
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ NYC Cyclones
Chelsea Piers
3:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
Long Island Edge
Abe Stark
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
NJ Devils AAA American
Abe Stark
11:30 AM EST