skip navigation

Stars Midget 16U AA

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday August 24, 2018

Aston Nordiques

2

Stars Midget 16U AA

0

Friday August 24, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

3

Montgomery Blue Devils

1

Saturday August 25, 2018

Pineville Falcons

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

1

Team Philadelphia

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

Brick American

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Sunday September 09, 2018

Freeport Arrows

4

Stars Midget 16U AA

7

Friday September 14, 2018

Brick National

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

9

Saturday September 15, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

9

Brewster Bulldogs

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Brick American

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Southern CT Stars

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Sunday September 23, 2018

Long Island Rebels

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

1

Sunday September 23, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Long Island Rebels

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

NYC Cyclones

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

9

Sunday September 30, 2018

Aviator

0

Stars Midget 16U AA

8

Saturday October 06, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

4

Philly Revolution

0

Saturday October 06, 2018

Ramapo Saints

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

4

Sunday October 07, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

5

Brick American

1

Sunday October 07, 2018

Western Mass Vipers

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

6

Ramapo Saints

0

Sunday October 14, 2018

Ramapo Saints

2

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

9

Freeport Arrows

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

CT Chiefs

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

12

Thursday October 25, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

4

Boston Bulldogs

1

Friday October 26, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

0

Guelph Gryphons

3

Friday October 26, 2018

Adirondack 46ers

2

Stars Midget 16U AA

5

Saturday October 27, 2018

Troy Albany Titans

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

Troy Albany Titans

3

Stars Midget 16U AA

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

8

Brick National

0

Saturday November 10, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

5

Westchester Vipers

0

Sunday November 11, 2018

Southern CT Stars National

3

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Saturday November 17, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

10

Aviator

0

Sunday November 18, 2018

Red Bank Generals

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

3

NJ Stars

0

Sunday December 02, 2018

Westchester Vipers

0

Stars Midget 16U AA

12

Saturday December 08, 2018

Stars Midget 16U AA

3

Jersey Colts

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

Long Island Sharks

0

Stars Midget 16U AA

3

Friday December 14, 2018

Ashburn Extreme

3

Stars Midget 16U AA

0

Friday December 14, 2018

Igloo Jaguars

3

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

NJ Stars

2

Stars Midget 16U AA

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

Red Bank Generals

3

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

Hatfield Ice Dogs

2

Stars Midget 16U AA

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

Hatfield Ice Dogs

3

Stars Midget 16U AA

1

Sunday December 23, 2018

Freeport Arrows

0

Stars Midget 16U AA

9

Saturday January 05, 2019

Stars Midget 16U AA

5

Red Bank Generals

6

Sunday January 06, 2019

Jersey Colts

3

Stars Midget 16U AA

4

Saturday January 12, 2019

Stars Midget 16U AA

7

NY Skyliners

1

Sunday January 13, 2019

NJ Stars

0

Stars Midget 16U AA

6

Saturday January 26, 2019

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Long Island Edge

0

Sunday January 27, 2019

Freeport Arrows

2

Stars Midget 16U AA

4

Saturday February 02, 2019

Stars Midget 16U AA

7

Long Island Sharks

0

Sunday February 03, 2019

NY Skyliners

1

Stars Midget 16U AA

5

Saturday February 09, 2019

Stars Midget 16U AA

5

NYC Cyclones

1

Sunday February 10, 2019

Long Island Edge

4

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Sunday February 10, 2019

Brewster Bulldogs

0

Stars Midget 16U AA

9

Saturday February 16, 2019

Nassau County Lions

0

Stars Midget 16U AA

3

Sunday February 17, 2019

Stars Midget 16U AA

1

Nassau County Lions

2

Sunday February 17, 2019

Stars Midget 16U AA

2

Nassau County Lions

0

Wednesday March 06, 2019

Long Island Edge

2

Stars Midget 16U AA

3

Sunday March 10, 2019

Stars Midget 16U AA

1

Long Island Rebels

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
Aston Nordiques
Cantiague Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
Cantiague Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Pineville Falcons
Cantiague Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Team Philadelphia
Cantiague Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Brick American
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Freeport Arrows
Abe Stark
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Brick National
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Brewster Bulldogs
Brewster Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Brick American
Ocean Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Southern CT Stars
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
T
Long Island Rebels
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
NYC Cyclones
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Aviator
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Philly Revolution
Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Ramapo Saints
Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Brick American
Trinity College: The Long Walk, Hartford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Western Mass Vipers
Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
T
Ramapo Saints
Abe Stark
Final/OT
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Freeport Arrows
Freeport Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
CT Chiefs
Abe Stark
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
@ Boston Bulldogs
'32 Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Guelph Gryphons
Saranac Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Adirondack 46ers
'80 Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Troy Albany Titans
'80 Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Troy Albany Titans
USA Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Brick National
Ocean Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Westchester Vipers
Westchester Skating Academy
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Southern CT Stars National
Milford Ice Pavilion
Final/OT
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Aviator
Aviator
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Red Bank Generals
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ NJ Stars
Proskate
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Westchester Vipers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Jersey Colts
Twin Oaks Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Long Island Sharks
Abe Stark
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ashburn Extreme
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Igloo Jaguars
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
NJ Stars
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Red Bank Generals
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Hatfield Ice Dogs
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Hatfield Ice Dogs
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
Freeport Arrows
Freeport Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Red Bank Generals
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Jersey Colts
Abe Stark
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12
W
@ NY Skyliners
City Ice Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
NJ Stars
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Long Island Edge
Iceworks
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Freeport Arrows
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Long Island Sharks
Iceland
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
NY Skyliners
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ NYC Cyclones
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Long Island Edge
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Brewster Bulldogs
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Nassau County Lions
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Nassau County Lions
Cantiague Park, W John St, Hicksville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
@ Nassau County Lions
Cantiague Park, W John St, Hicksville, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
Long Island Edge
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sun Mar 10
W
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
Final/OT