skip navigation

Stars Midget 16U A

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday August 24, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

9

Southern Maryland Sabres

2

Saturday August 25, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Team Philadelphia

4

Saturday August 25, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

0

Gulf Coast Flames

5

Sunday August 26, 2018

CT Chiefs

2

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

3

Grundy Senators

10

Sunday September 09, 2018

New Rochelle Lightning

3

Stars Midget 16U A

5

Saturday September 15, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

4

Long Island Gulls

3

Sunday September 16, 2018

Long Island Gulls

2

Stars Midget 16U A

5

Saturday September 22, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Long Island Gulls

4

Sunday September 23, 2018

Secaucus Patriots

3

Stars Midget 16U A

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

3

Mamaroneck Tigers

2

Sunday September 30, 2018

Long Island Rebels

5

Stars Midget 16U A

0

Sunday October 07, 2018

Long Beach Lightning

8

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

4

NJ Stars

3

Sunday October 14, 2018

Long Island Gulls

3

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Saturday October 20, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Long Island Edge

8

Sunday October 21, 2018

Mamaroneck Tigers

5

Stars Midget 16U A

6

Thursday October 25, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

0

Toronto Shamrocks

4

Friday October 26, 2018

Red Bank Generals

6

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Saturday October 27, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Humber Valley Sharks

3

Saturday October 27, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Humber Valley Sharks

5

Sunday October 28, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

0

Toronto Shamrocks

3

Saturday November 03, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

3

Long Island Sharks

4

Sunday November 04, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

0

Long Island Rebels

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

7

Richmond Thunder

0

Saturday November 17, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Long Beach Lightning

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

Red Bank Generals

5

Stars Midget 16U A

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

NJ Stars

3

Stars Midget 16U A

4

Sunday December 02, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

2

CT Chiefs

3

Sunday December 02, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

1

CT Chiefs

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

Long Island Sharks

4

Stars Midget 16U A

4

Sunday December 09, 2018

Bayonne Rangers

2

Stars Midget 16U A

5

Friday December 14, 2018

Team Philadelphia

3

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Friday December 14, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

4

CT Chiefs

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

10

Southern Maryland Sabres

3

Sunday December 16, 2018

NYC Cyclones

6

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

Dix Hills Hawks

1

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Sunday December 23, 2018

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Red Bank Generals

8

Saturday January 05, 2019

Long Island Edge

4

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Sunday January 06, 2019

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Bayonne Rangers

5

Saturday January 12, 2019

Hollydell Hurricanes

3

Stars Midget 16U A

0

Sunday January 13, 2019

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Palisades Predators

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Dix Hills Selects

2

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

Stars Midget 16U A

3

Hollydell Hurricanes

9

Saturday January 26, 2019

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Great Neck Bruins

1

Sunday January 27, 2019

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Dix Hills Hawks

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Richmond Thunder

1

Stars Midget 16U A

4

Sunday February 03, 2019

Stars Midget 16U A

2

Secaucus Patriots

1

Sunday February 10, 2019

Great Neck Bruins

6

Stars Midget 16U A

3

Saturday February 23, 2019

Aviator

2

Stars Midget 16U A

1

Sunday February 24, 2019

Stars Midget 16U A

8

Dix Hills Selects

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
W
@ Southern Maryland Sabres
Milford Ice Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Team Philadelphia
Milford Ice Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Gulf Coast Flames
Milford Ice Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
CT Chiefs
Milford Ice Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Grundy Senators
Grundy Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
New Rochelle Lightning
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Long Island Gulls
Iceworks
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Long Island Gulls
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Long Island Gulls
Iceworks
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Secaucus Patriots
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Mamaroneck Tigers
Hommocks Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Long Island Rebels
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Long Beach Lightning
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ NJ Stars
Proskate
Final/OT
Sun Oct 14
L
Long Island Gulls
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Long Island Edge
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Mamaroneck Tigers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
@ Toronto Shamrocks
'80 Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Red Bank Generals
Saranac Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Humber Valley Sharks
USA Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Humber Valley Sharks
'32 Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Toronto Shamrocks
USA Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Long Island Sharks
Iceland
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Richmond Thunder
Staten Island Skating Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Long Beach Lightning
Long Beach Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Red Bank Generals
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
NJ Stars
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
T
Long Island Sharks
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Bayonne Rangers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Team Philadelphia
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ CT Chiefs
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Southern Maryland Sabres
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
NYC Cyclones
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
T
Dix Hills Hawks
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
@ Red Bank Generals
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Long Island Edge
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Bayonne Rangers
Korpi Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Hollydell Hurricanes
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
T
@ Palisades Predators
Palisades Center Ice Rink, Palisades Center Drive, West Nyack, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
T
Dix Hills Selects
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
@ Hollydell Hurricanes
Hollydell Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
T
@ Great Neck Bruins
Parkwood Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
@ Dix Hills Hawks
Dix Hills
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Richmond Thunder
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ Secaucus Patriots
Secaucus Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Great Neck Bruins
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Aviator
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
@ Dix Hills Selects
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
FINAL