skip navigation

Stars Peewee AA

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday August 24, 2018

Philly Blazers

0

Stars Peewee AA

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

Casco Bay Mariners

0

Stars Peewee AA

2

Sunday August 26, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

1

Darien Hockey

4

Saturday September 08, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

3

Jersey Colts

4

Sunday September 09, 2018

Red Bank Generals

2

Stars Peewee AA

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

Central CT Capitals

0

Stars Peewee AA

5

Saturday September 15, 2018

Central CT Capitals

1

Stars Peewee AA

7

Sunday September 16, 2018

Skyland Kings

5

Stars Peewee AA

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

1

PAL IH

4

Sunday September 23, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

3

Red Bank Generals

6

Saturday September 29, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

3

Flyers Youth

4

Sunday September 30, 2018

PAL IH

6

Stars Peewee AA

3

Saturday October 06, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

1

Pelham

3

Sunday October 07, 2018

Jersey Colts

5

Stars Peewee AA

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Long Island Sharks

2

Stars Peewee AA

8

Sunday October 14, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

2

Long Beach Lightning

1

Friday October 19, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

2

Igloo Jaguars

4

Friday October 19, 2018

Kent Elite

5

Stars Peewee AA

6

Saturday October 20, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

4

Nassau County Lions

0

Sunday October 21, 2018

Long Island Gulls

3

Stars Peewee AA

2

Sunday October 21, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

5

CT Chiefs

3

Friday October 26, 2018

Lynx de l'Ecole Jesus-Marie

3

Stars Peewee AA

0

Friday October 26, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

1

Red Bank Generals

3

Saturday October 27, 2018

Jr. Crusaders

0

Stars Peewee AA

3

Saturday October 27, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

3

Red Bank Generals

1

Sunday October 28, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

1

Lynx de l'Ecole Jesus-Marie

4

Saturday November 03, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

8

Mamaroneck Tigers

1

Saturday November 10, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

8

Brewster Bulldogs

1

Sunday November 11, 2018

Pelham

6

Stars Peewee AA

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

Long Island Rebels

4

Stars Peewee AA

3

Sunday November 18, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

2

Long Island Rebels

5

Friday November 23, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

4

Red Bank Generals

4

Friday November 23, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

1

Caps Academy Red

1

Saturday November 24, 2018

Montgomery Blue

4

Stars Peewee AA

3

Saturday November 24, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

4

Hampton Roads Jr Whalers

2

Sunday November 25, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

4

Tri City Eagles

3

Sunday November 25, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

1

Protec Ducks

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

7

NYC Cyclones

3

Sunday December 02, 2018

Aviator

1

Stars Peewee AA

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

5

Long Island Edge

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

Westchester Vipers

2

Stars Peewee AA

6

Sunday December 16, 2018

Mamaroneck Tigers

3

Stars Peewee AA

6

Saturday December 22, 2018

Stars Peewee AA

7

Freeport Arrows

1

Sunday December 23, 2018

Long Island Gulls

3

Stars Peewee AA

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

Stars Peewee AA

9

Long Island Sharks

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

Long Island Edge

4

Stars Peewee AA

6

Saturday January 12, 2019

Stars Peewee AA

3

Aviator

3

Sunday January 13, 2019

Long Beach Lightning

1

Stars Peewee AA

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

Stars Peewee AA

5

Atlantic City Sharks

5

Sunday January 27, 2019

Freeport Arrows

3

Stars Peewee AA

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Brewster Bulldogs

2

Stars Peewee AA

10

Sunday February 03, 2019

NYC Cyclones

2

Stars Peewee AA

6

Saturday February 09, 2019

Stars Peewee AA

2

Westchester Vipers

3

Sunday February 10, 2019

Stars Peewee AA

4

CT Condors

1

Saturday February 16, 2019

Stars Peewee AA

1

Montclair Blues

1

Sunday February 17, 2019

CT Condors

4

Stars Peewee AA

5

Sunday February 24, 2019

Stars Peewee AA

4

PAL

0

Sunday March 03, 2019

Stars Peewee AA

6

Long Island Rebels

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
W
Philly Blazers
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Casco Bay Mariners
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
@ Darien Hockey
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Jersey Colts
Twin Oaks Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Red Bank Generals
Abe Stark
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
W
Central CT Capitals
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Central CT Capitals
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Skyland Kings
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ PAL IH
Rinx
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Red Bank Generals
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Flyers Youth
Flyers Skate Zone- Voorhees
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
PAL IH
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Pelham
Ice Hutch
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Jersey Colts
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Long Island Sharks
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Long Beach Lightning
Long Beach Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
@ Igloo Jaguars
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Kent Elite
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Nassau County Lions
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Long Island Gulls
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ CT Chiefs
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Lynx de l'Ecole Jesus-Marie
Saranac Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Red Bank Generals
'80 Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Jr. Crusaders
USA Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Red Bank Generals
'32 Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Lynx de l'Ecole Jesus-Marie
'80 Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Mamaroneck Tigers
Hommocks Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Brewster Bulldogs
Brewster Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Pelham
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Long Island Rebels
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
T
@ Red Bank Generals
Rockville, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
T
@ Caps Academy Red
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Montgomery Blue
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Hampton Roads Jr Whalers
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ Tri City Eagles
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
@ Protec Ducks
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ NYC Cyclones
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
T
Aviator
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Long Island Edge
Ice Hutch
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Westchester Vipers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Mamaroneck Tigers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Freeport Arrows
Freeport Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
Long Island Gulls
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Long Island Sharks
Iceland
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Long Island Edge
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
T
@ Aviator
Aviator
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Long Beach Lightning
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
T
@ Atlantic City Sharks
Atlantic City Rink(FlyersSkatzone)
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
T
Freeport Arrows
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Brewster Bulldogs
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
NYC Cyclones
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Westchester Vipers
Westchester Skating Academy, Fairview Park Drive, Elmsford, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ CT Condors
Darien Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
T
@ Montclair Blues
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
CT Condors
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
@ PAL
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
FINAL