skip navigation

Stars Peewee A

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday August 24, 2018

Howard Huskies

3

Stars Peewee A

2

Saturday August 25, 2018

Stars Peewee A

1

Ramapo Saints

4

Saturday August 25, 2018

Stars Peewee A

1

Toms River Blackhawks

7

Sunday August 26, 2018

Stars Peewee A

2

NJ Stars

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Jersey Colts

4

Stars Peewee A

3

Sunday September 09, 2018

Stars Peewee A

3

Bayonne Rangers

8

Saturday September 15, 2018

Stars Peewee A

3

Montclair Blues

3

Sunday September 16, 2018

Stars Peewee A

3

Protec Ducks

5

Friday September 21, 2018

Stars Peewee A

8

NJ Titans

0

Friday September 21, 2018

Stars Peewee A

7

Philly Revolution

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

Stars Peewee A

2

NJ Stars

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Darien Hockey

0

Stars Peewee A

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Stars Peewee A

5

Jersey Colts

3

Sunday September 30, 2018

Stars Peewee A

4

Bayonne Rangers

6

Saturday October 06, 2018

Secaucus Patriots

2

Stars Peewee A

3

Sunday October 07, 2018

Bayonne Rangers

6

Stars Peewee A

7

Saturday October 13, 2018

Stars Peewee A

6

Great Neck Bruins

2

Sunday October 14, 2018

PAL Sound Tigers

3

Stars Peewee A

1

Saturday October 20, 2018

Stars Peewee A

2

Old Bridge Jr Knights

6

Sunday October 21, 2018

Hunterdon Bears

0

Stars Peewee A

3

Thursday October 25, 2018

Jr. Coyotes

4

Stars Peewee A

0

Friday October 26, 2018

Stars Peewee A

0

Guelph Gryphons

7

Friday October 26, 2018

Leaside Flames

2

Stars Peewee A

1

Saturday October 27, 2018

Stars Peewee A

0

Forest Hill Force

9

Saturday November 03, 2018

Westchester Vipers

0

Stars Peewee A

5

Saturday November 10, 2018

Stars Peewee A

0

North Park

9

Sunday November 11, 2018

Freeport Arrows

3

Stars Peewee A

4

Saturday November 17, 2018

Stars Peewee A

5

Long Island Sharks

1

Sunday November 18, 2018

Great Neck Bruins

4

Stars Peewee A

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

Protec Ducks

3

Stars Peewee A

1

Sunday December 02, 2018

Stars Peewee A

7

Freeport Arrows

0

Saturday December 08, 2018

NY Skyliners

1

Stars Peewee A

10

Sunday December 09, 2018

Stars Peewee A

2

Aviator

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

Aviator

1

Stars Peewee A

3

Sunday December 16, 2018

Long Island Gulls

4

Stars Peewee A

1

Sunday December 23, 2018

Stars Peewee A

2

Woodbridge Wolfpack

4

Friday December 28, 2018

Stars Peewee A

7

Howard Huskies

2

Friday December 28, 2018

Ashburn Extreme

5

Stars Peewee A

3

Saturday December 29, 2018

Stars Peewee A

7

Metro Maple Leafs

2

Sunday December 30, 2018

Howard Huskies

2

Stars Peewee A

5

Saturday January 05, 2019

Old Bridge Jr Knights

3

Stars Peewee A

5

Sunday January 06, 2019

Stars Peewee A

1

PAL Sound Tigers

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

Long Island Sharks

2

Stars Peewee A

6

Sunday January 13, 2019

Stars Peewee A

10

NY Skyliners

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

2

Stars Peewee A

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

Stars Peewee A

5

Long Island Gulls

3

Saturday January 26, 2019

Montclair Blues

6

Stars Peewee A

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Woodbridge Wolfpack

9

Stars Peewee A

0

Sunday February 03, 2019

Stars Peewee A

1

Secaucus Patriots

4

Sunday February 10, 2019

Stars Peewee A

5

Devils Youth

1

Saturday February 16, 2019

Stars Peewee A

6

Union Thunder

7

Sunday February 17, 2019

Great Neck Bruins

3

Stars Peewee A

5

Saturday February 23, 2019

Aviator

1

Stars Peewee A

1

Sunday February 24, 2019

Stars Peewee A

2

Westchester Vipers

3

Saturday March 02, 2019

NJ Avalanche

4

Stars Peewee A

1

Sunday March 03, 2019

Stars Peewee A

2

PAL Sound Tigers

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
Howard Huskies
Aston Iceworks
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Ramapo Saints
Univ of Delaware
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Toms River Blackhawks
Aston Iceworks
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
W
@ NJ Stars
Aston Iceworks
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Jersey Colts
Abe Stark
Final/OT
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Bayonne Rangers
Korpi Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
@ Montclair Blues
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
@ Protec Ducks
Protec Ponds
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
@ NJ Titans
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
@ Philly Revolution
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ NJ Stars
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Darien Hockey
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Jersey Colts
Twin Oaks Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Bayonne Rangers
Korpi Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Secaucus Patriots
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Bayonne Rangers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Great Neck Bruins
Parkwood Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
PAL Sound Tigers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Old Bridge Jr Knights
Old Bridge Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Hunterdon Bears
Abe Stark
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
Jr. Coyotes
USA Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Guelph Gryphons
USA Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Leaside Flames
'32 Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Forest Hill Force
'80 Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Westchester Vipers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ North Park
Mackay Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Freeport Arrows
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Long Island Sharks
Iceland
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Great Neck Bruins
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Protec Ducks
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Freeport Arrows
Freeport Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
NY Skyliners
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
T
@ Aviator
Aviator
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Aviator
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Long Island Gulls
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
Woodbridge Community Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ Howard Huskies
Herbert Wells Ice Rink, Paint Branch Drive, College Park, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Ashburn Extreme
Bowie Ice Arena, Northview Drive, Bowie, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Metro Maple Leafs
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
Howard Huskies
Bowie Ice Arena, Northview Drive, Bowie, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Old Bridge Jr Knights
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ PAL Sound Tigers
Northwell Health
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Long Island Sharks
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ NY Skyliners
City Ice Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
T
Bayonne Rangers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Long Island Gulls
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Montclair Blues
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Woodbridge Wolfpack
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
@ Secaucus Patriots
Secaucus Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Devils Youth
Prudential Center-Barnabas Health
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Union Thunder
Union Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Great Neck Bruins
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
T
Aviator
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Westchester Vipers
Westchester Skating Academy
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
NJ Avalanche
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ PAL Sound Tigers
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
FINAL