skip navigation

Stars Squirts AA/EJ

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday August 25, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

1

Casco Bay Mariners

8

Saturday August 25, 2018

NJ Stars

4

Stars Squirts AA

6

Sunday August 26, 2018

Mid State Mustangs

7

Stars Squirts AA

0

Sunday August 26, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

1

Montgomery Blue Devils

7

Saturday September 08, 2018

NJ Freeze Black

5

Stars Squirts AA

1

Sunday September 09, 2018

Red Bank Generals

10

Stars Squirts AA

2

Sunday September 16, 2018

Delco Phantoms

1

Stars Squirts AA

2

Sunday September 16, 2018

Delco Phantoms

5

Stars Squirts AA

7

Saturday September 22, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

2

Long Island Edge

8

Sunday September 23, 2018

NJ Stars

12

Stars Squirts AA

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

3

Mamaroneck Tigers

6

Sunday September 30, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

3

Darien Hockey

8

Saturday October 06, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

Long Beach Lightning

Sunday October 07, 2018

Montclair Blues

Stars Squirts AA

Saturday October 13, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

3

Red Bank Generals

6

Sunday October 14, 2018

Darien Hockey

10

Stars Squirts AA

5

Saturday October 20, 2018

Delco Phantoms

8

Stars Squirts AA

4

Saturday October 20, 2018

NJ Stars

5

Stars Squirts AA

2

Sunday October 21, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

2

Nassau County Lions

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

2

Team Philadelphia

8

Thursday October 25, 2018

Opening Ceremonies

Stars Squirts AA

Friday October 26, 2018

NY Skyliners

2

Stars Squirts AA

8

Friday October 26, 2018

Shoot out and Relay

Stars Squirts AA

Friday October 26, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

1

Vaughan Rangers

9

Saturday October 27, 2018

Toronto Eagles

8

Stars Squirts AA

1

Saturday October 27, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

0

Leaside Flames

9

Sunday October 28, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

0

Toronto Eagles

6

Saturday November 03, 2018

Freeport Arrows

9

Stars Squirts AA

0

Sunday November 04, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

3

Aviator

9

Saturday November 10, 2018

PAL IH

7

Stars Squirts AA

1

Sunday November 11, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

2

Brewster Bulldogs

5

Saturday November 17, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

1

Long Island Rebels

9

Sunday November 18, 2018

Mamaroneck Tigers

4

Stars Squirts AA

6

Sunday November 18, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

0

Beaver Dam

3

Friday November 23, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

5

Rhode Island Blues

3

Friday November 23, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

3

95 Giants

3

Saturday November 24, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

6

Burrillville Broncos

1

Saturday November 24, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

5

Manchester Flames

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

3

Montclair Blues

9

Sunday December 02, 2018

Long Island Edge

8

Stars Squirts AA

4

Saturday December 08, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

4

NJ Freeze Black

4

Sunday December 09, 2018

NYC Cyclones

4

Stars Squirts AA

4

Saturday December 15, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

4

Aviator

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

Long Beach Lightning

Stars Squirts AA

Saturday December 22, 2018

Long Island Sharks

Stars Squirts AA

Sunday December 23, 2018

Stars Squirts AA

PAL IH

Saturday January 05, 2019

Stars Squirts AA

5

Long Island Edge

6

Sunday January 06, 2019

Long Island Edge

5

Stars Squirts AA

3

Sunday January 06, 2019

Brewster Bulldogs

10

Stars Squirts AA

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

Stars Squirts AA

2

NYC Cyclones

6

Sunday January 13, 2019

Long Island Rebels

5

Stars Squirts AA

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

Stars Squirts AA

Nassau County Lions

Sunday January 20, 2019

Nassau County Lions

Stars Squirts AA

Saturday January 26, 2019

Stars Squirts AA

Freeport Arrows

Sunday January 27, 2019

Aviator

Stars Squirts AA

Saturday February 02, 2019

Stars Squirts AA

NYC Cyclones

Sunday February 03, 2019

Stars Squirts AA

Westchester Vipers

Saturday February 09, 2019

Stars Squirts AA

Long Island Sharks

Saturday February 16, 2019

Stars Squirts AA

Freeport Arrows

Sunday February 17, 2019

Nassau County Lions

Stars Squirts AA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Casco Bay Mariners
Proskate
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
NJ Stars
Proskate
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
Mid State Mustangs
Proskate
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
Proskate
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
NJ Freeze Black
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
Red Bank Generals
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Delco Phantoms
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Delco Phantoms
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Long Island Edge
Port Washington Skating Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
NJ Stars
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Mamaroneck Tigers
Hommocks Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Darien Hockey
Stamford Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sat Oct 6 -
@ Long Beach Lightning
Long Beach Ice Arena
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 7 -
Montclair Blues
Abe Stark
11:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 13
L
@ Red Bank Generals
Red Bank Armory
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Darien Hockey
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Delco Phantoms
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
NJ Stars
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Nassau County Lions
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Team Philadelphia
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 25 -
Opening Ceremonies
'80 Rink
4:40 PM EDT
Fri Oct 26
W
NY Skyliners
'80 Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26 -
Shoot out and Relay
'32 Rink
12:40 PM EDT
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Vaughan Rangers
USA Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Toronto Eagles
Saranac Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Leaside Flames
'80 Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Toronto Eagles
USA Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Freeport Arrows
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Aviator
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
PAL IH
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Brewster Bulldogs
Brewster Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Mamaroneck Tigers
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Beaver Dam
Beaver Dam Sports
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
@ Rhode Island Blues
Warburton
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
T
@ 95 Giants
Warburton
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Burrillville Broncos
Thayer
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Manchester Flames
Warburton
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Montclair Blues
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Long Island Edge
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
T
@ NJ Freeze Black
Aspen Ice- Randolph
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
T
NYC Cyclones
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
@ Aviator
Aviator
FINAL
Sun Dec 16 -
Long Beach Lightning
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
Long Island Sharks
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ PAL IH
Rinx
1:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Long Island Edge
Port Washington Skating Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Long Island Edge
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Brewster Bulldogs
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ NYC Cyclones
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Long Island Rebels
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Nassau County Lions
Cantiague Park, W John St, Hicksville, NY, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Nassau County Lions
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Freeport Arrows
Newbridge Arena
7:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Aviator
Abe Stark
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ NYC Cyclones
Chelsea Piers, New York, NY, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Westchester Vipers
Westchester Skating Academy, Fairview Park Drive, Elmsford, NY, USA
7:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Long Island Sharks
Iceland
2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Freeport Arrows
Newbridge Arena, Newbridge Road, Bellmore, NY, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
Nassau County Lions
Abe Stark
10:00 AM EST