skip navigation

Stars Mites White

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday September 09, 2018

Stars Mites White

0

Richmond Thunder Gray

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Richmond Thunder Black

0

Stars Mites White

0

Sunday September 16, 2018

Stars Mites White

0

Freeport Arrows Silver

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

Aviator Red

Stars Mites White

Sunday September 23, 2018

Stars Mites White

Richmond Thunder Black

Saturday September 29, 2018

Long Beach Lightning

Stars Mites White

Saturday October 06, 2018

Pelham

Stars Mites White

Saturday October 13, 2018

Richmond Thunder Gray

Stars Mites White

Sunday October 14, 2018

Stars Mites White

Long Island Rebels

Saturday October 20, 2018

Aviator Red

Stars Mites White

Sunday October 21, 2018

Nassau County Lions

Stars Mites White

Saturday October 27, 2018

Stars Mites White

Long Island Sharks

Saturday November 03, 2018

Freeport Arrows Silver

Stars Mites White

Saturday November 10, 2018

Westchester Vipers

Stars Mites White

Saturday November 10, 2018

Stars Mites White

Long Beach Lightning

Sunday November 18, 2018

Stars Mites White

Aviator Red

Sunday December 02, 2018

Stars Mites White

Richmond Thunder Red

Saturday December 08, 2018

Long Island Royals Red

Stars Mites White

Sunday December 09, 2018

Stars Mites White

NJ Bandits Orange

Saturday December 15, 2018

Long Beach Lightning

Stars Mites White

Saturday December 22, 2018

Stars Mites White

Riverbank

Saturday January 05, 2019

Richmond Thunder Red

Stars Mites White

Saturday January 12, 2019

Freeport Arrows Silver

Stars Mites White

Sunday January 13, 2019

Stars Mites White

Nassau County Lions

Saturday January 19, 2019

Long Island Rebels

Stars Mites White

Saturday January 19, 2019

NJ Bandits Orange

Stars Mites White

Sunday January 20, 2019

Stars Mites White

Long Island Royals Black

Saturday January 26, 2019

Long Island Sharks

Stars Mites White

Sunday January 27, 2019

Stars Mites White

Freeport Arrows Silver

Saturday February 02, 2019

Long Island Royals Black

Stars Mites White

Sunday February 17, 2019

Stars Mites White

New Rochelle Lightning

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9
T
@ Richmond Thunder Gray
Staten Island Skating Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Richmond Thunder Black
Abe Stark
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
@ Freeport Arrows Silver
Freeport
FINAL
Sat Sep 22 -
Aviator Red
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
@ Richmond Thunder Black
Staten Island Skating Pavilion
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 29 -
Long Beach Lightning
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
Pelham
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
Richmond Thunder Gray
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 14 -
@ Long Island Rebels
Dix Hills
6:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 20 -
Aviator Red
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Nassau County Lions
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ Long Island Sharks
Iceland
4:40 PM EDT
Sat Nov 3 -
Freeport Arrows Silver
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 10 -
Westchester Vipers
Abe Stark
7:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 10 -
@ Long Beach Lightning
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
2:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Aviator Red
Aviator
7:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ Richmond Thunder Red
Staten Island Skating Pavilion
7:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
Long Island Royals Red
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ NJ Bandits Orange
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
Long Beach Lightning
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ Riverbank
Riverbank State Park
7:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
Richmond Thunder Red
Abe Stark
7:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
Freeport Arrows Silver
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Nassau County Lions
Cantiague Park
7:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Long Island Rebels
Abe Stark
7:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
NJ Bandits Orange
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Long Island Royals Black
Superior Ice Rink
2:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Long Island Sharks
Abe Stark
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Freeport Arrows Silver
Newbridge Arena
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Long Island Royals Black
Abe Stark
8:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ New Rochelle Lightning
EJ Murrays Memorial Skating Rink
4:40 PM EST